¡Love Your Servitude!

«-Orgy Porgy-»

Brave New World Today

All the way up from 63 years ago...

Now Click the Pic: ¡Let's Think!

Brave New World

¡You will own nothing and you will be happy!

Yeah! no need to use my own words here. You just have to CLICK until your index finger looks like the pic below to make your minds up by your own.

¡Pop the bubble!

Culture in Decline

Yeah! I am already old, but maybe you are not. And I'm not being negative. I'm not really a negative person, but an awakened person and a cultist & evangelist of defensive pessimism. The only thing I am saying is that you should stay alert, pay more attention and keep your eyes wide open on what is happening around you.

What is happening everywhere around the entire world in this instant while you are reading these words. Happening everywhere in front of your noses. Everywhere!

Yeah, I am and I've been living in a very wealthy third world country since many years. And you could safely say that I've already had the chance to see and experience many things in my own flesh of what I am talking about now.

Until just a few years ago, we had it all. We had plenty of everything. We had enough of everything to throw it in handfuls everywhere around the world. The Indians "Ta'Barato dame dos" (It's cheap gimme two) they used to call us when we traveled abroad to visit other countries. All that is now in the past.

Today, either by internal or external influences. Perhaps more external than internal. We lack everything. Starting with having access to a decent salary that allows us to survive with some comfort to this induced hyperinflation orchestrated from outside our country that we have suffered for decades.

But curiously and interestingly, many of you in the first world countries are barely just beginning to seeing it, feeling it and experiencing it. ¿It's not like this?

So, just don't dare to shoot the messenger. I've only selected and simply pointed to some things you should see that you probably haven't stumbled upon before.

So, all the content shown in this post has been just to make you think and reflect on what is happening in the world at this time. In your surroundings. And then draw your own conclusions for yourself. I'm not trying to convince you of anything.

If I show you the things that I observe. The things that I have lived. The ones I've already experienced. The ones that I find and stumble along the way. If all this makes me a negative person, then so be it. It's up to you!

But since I suspect that maybe you still haven't clicked on any of the links along this post. And you probably haven't reproduced and watched any of the previous videos yet. And just in case you've had the patience to read this post thus far. Then, I will try to at least share this last video with you to watch it if you feel now too lazy as to have to scrolling up to review again the post and watch the others.

Who knows? Maybe after watching this one, maybe it motivates you to also check & watch the others above. "Because a torn is never missing for an unstitched" };)

«-Culture In Decline-»

Leave a comment. Share your experiences and feedback. ¡Be part of the conversation!

«««-$-»»»

"Follows, Comments, Rehives & Upvotes will be highly appreciated"

Cranky Gandalf

Cheers!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency