RE: Informed Consent? Not Even Close. Vaccine Fraud, Scamdemic, Psyop, Crime of the Century

Took the first shot today but regret it. The disclosure form for accepting the vaccine was only given to me on the spot of taking the shot. Since I was in a line waiting for one I mentally just signed it. I also did not want to slow down the other people behind me waiting. When I got out with the shot I read the documentation provided to me after the shot. They gave me the wrong documentation. It was referencing the Johnson vaccine that has been halted for use. I had to ask to get the right documents and after reading it in more detail it was clearly written the vaccines were not FDA approved. Not one time did any of the news outlets disclosed this.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency