RE: I'm going to try my hand at some hate speech...

Sorry for the confusion. Maybe I over simplified my reply and focused too much on a few things you said you hate without elaborating which in turn might because I just wanted to say what I said, not directed at you.

I didn't mean you hate the persons, I used "them" to refer to the things you mentioned.

Perhaps much like you hate hate speech labelling (and labelling not in a careful manner), I feel that if we are not careful, we might also be labelling certain behaviours as soon as we see them, without learning the context.

The reason why I wanted to say what I said might be that I am afraid we might fall into a vicious circle of opposing one another, and something much more terrible is being brewed when we are occupied by all these and other differences.

I worry what else is happening when people are set against people.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency