RE: The U.S. Foreign Policy is Killing Christians, and American Pastors Support It

You spread your propaganda on a public platform, so I don't need your permission to refute your baseless accusations. You can repeat Bandera's surname a hundred times, but that won't make your nonsense true. In turn, I can advise you to move your stream of lies to your 'Odnoklasniki' and 'Kontakt' instead of cluttering a platform created by civilized people.

When it comes to evidence, it can be found in documents, testimonies of individuals involved in the events, historical research, and other sources. If I write a post on this topic, I will definitely accompany it with them, which I also you have to be do. But your level is obviously limited to baseless propaganda claims.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency