This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Boomer generation | A-Z Old World

The Boomers | A-Z of the Old World. #history #oldworld #shortsvideo In this short video, we look at the meaning of the word 'boomer' in my 1914 dictionary from the Old World. We consider whether there might have been a plan for the boomer generation and what that might entail. If there had been a plan specifically for the boomers, had it been successful? I am a fiction writer and with that I do research into various subjects which I decided to post online. If you would like to support my work or buy my books, you can buy them here at this link, https://amzn.to/3L6VsVp. Other links to support my work via donations are on my about page. I am so thankful to those who can and do help me.