RE: The Conspiracy To Poison You From The Outside In (And The Inside Out)

This is one great article I’ve read in a long time and it was worth the time. I’m just imagining beginning my day with a “fluoride” containing toothpaste ,right after I rinse my mouth with tap water…that’s enough trouble to begin with. But come to think of it,if something is so harmful and not to be swallowed then why add it to something used in the mouth on a daily basis. You can’t put a mouse right in a cat’s mouth and expect it not to eat. It may eat it intentionally or unintentionally 🥲. I think it’s high time we really look into the ingredients /contents of substances we use on our bodies or even consume.There’s no wonder there are a lot of illnesses with unknown causes. Thank you for this eye opener.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency