Another month another Hive Power Up Day 5/2023

image.png
Banner de @victoriabsb

Como todo los comiensos de mes tenemos el increible HPUD, es momento de aprovechar antes de que se acabe el dia de incrementar nuestro poder en la red con un increible power up acompañado de una hermosa insignia para reconocer nuestro compromiso. Esta sera para mi la insignia del HPUD numero 11, el proximo sera 1 año que estoy lograndolo consecutivamente y pienso seguir, asi que no pierdas esta oportunidad. Mostrare una tabla a continuacion que indica el nivel de la insignia que recibiras dependiendo el Hive que hagas power up, y luego tambien como vengo haciendo hace meses un registro de mi avance en HP y como mes a mes incremento mi poder, ¡VAMOS ALLA!
As every beginning of the month we have the incredible HPUD, it is time to take advantage before the end of the day to increase our power in the network with an incredible power up accompanied by a beautiful badge to recognize our commitment. This will be the 11th HPUD badge for me, the next one will be 1 year that I am achieving it consecutively and I plan to continue, so don't miss this opportunity. I will show a table below that indicates the level of the badge that you will receive depending on the Hive that you power up, and then also how I have been keeping track of my progress in HP for months and how month by month I increase my power, LET'S GO THERE!

M48UjG3.pngLevel 1 - Power up at least 10 HIVE
Level 2 - Power up at least 50 HIVE
Level 3 - Power up at least 100 HIVE
Level 4 - Power up at least 500 HIVE
Level 5 - Power up at least 1000 HIVE

@hivebuzz/pud-202303


Mi HP con el que empecé (Abril)
My HP I started with (April)

Mi HP con el que empecé (Mayo)
My HP I started with (May)

We start the month with:We increase
September384,278+109,331
October493,609+105,1
November598,709+169,363
December 2022🔺768,072+154,992
January 2023🔻919,064+89,032
February1.018,096+81,542
March1.099,638+61,81
April1.161,448+69,586
May1,231.035

9 meses consecutivos mostrando el avance de mi HP en mi cuenta, espero poder mantener ese HP y no tener que hacer Power Down, mi idea es dejarlos ahi para mostrar el apoyo a la red que tanto me dio, y una forma humilde de agradecerlo es mantenerlos ahi, y proyectar en crececr en HP y subir de nivel, nos veremos el proximo mes con mas HPUD, mucha suerte a todos, un saludo 💕
9 consecutive months showing the progress of my HP in my account, I hope I can keep that HP and not have to Power Down, my idea is to leave them there to show support for the network that has given me so much, and a humble way of thanking you is keep them there, and project to grow in HP and level up, we'll see you next month with more HPUD, good luck to all, greetings 💕

ydaiznfts#1000 El club de los pelónes El club de Rising Star Twitter Reddit

Thanks for reading, huge hug from ydaiz⭐

![](

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency