Lighting The Hive [Power Up Day]

Hello everyone,

This is my first time posting in this community although it's not the first time I've done a Power Up on the first day of the month, I think this is my third time or my second, I'm not totally sure, which makes me think I should go with a little more planning all this way.

The Background Image is my own and the elements were added in Canva.



My account has been growing modestly, however, I am quite satisfied and excited about the progress of it, I am already heading towards 600HP, which makes me want to add more Hive Power. I am more and more aware of the importance of increasing our voting power to have some influence in this fabulous ecosystem and with that help others to grow and win while we grow and win, it is a pretty good concept to be true but best of all is that it is really true.

Before the ignition I had 574,958 HP in my portfolio, as you can see, for many it will be very little, for others it will be something more, for me it is a great satisfaction to know that I have achieved it and that at the beginning it was nothing and now more and more numbers are being added.

Captura de pantalla de PeakD tomada desde mi teléfono



Today, I put my hand on the switch and turn it on, or I take a match and light it, or I open the windows and let the sunlight, in is a symbolic idea to evoke the light.

I add 10 hp to my account, I light the hive, it's nice to see it grow.

Captura de pantalla de PeakD tomada desde mi teléfono



Now, I have 584,959 HP in my account and with the rewards I have pending to receive, it is almost 600 HP. The next goal is 1000 HP, I will see how much I have grown between now and the first of next month. I will be working to get closer and closer to those 1000 HP and then there will be many more, that's the idea.

Captura de pantalla de PeakD tomada desde mi teléfono



Thank you for reading



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency