Hive Power UP Day. For The Fourth Time In A Row.

Hive PUD July 2022

Intro

Hey there!

Today is my fourth HPUD in a row. And the previous 3 months I successfully completed the Hive PUM (Power Up Month).



hivebuzz.me

That is, I did Power Up at least 1 Hive every day for 3 months. And you know what I noticed in those 3 months of this marathon? I've made more progress than I did in the previous year of being on Hive. I don't know how it works, but it works. The goals I set for the month are accomplished one by one, as if by themselves. That's the kind of magic I like to call "the magic kick in the butt." Mom, I'm a magician! 😝

You can read more about HivePUD on this post by @hivebuzz.

So, today I decided to continue the tradition of three months. I did a Power Up on 10 Hive and am going to do a Power Up every day this month. This way I'm going to close the 500 HP goal by the end of the month.

10 Hive Power Upecency.com

Monthly statistics

HiveBuzz

In all my time on Hive, I've written 324 posts and made 2,514 comments. My current rating is 797,714 redfish. Whatever that means in the language of hivebuzz.

Buzz statisticshivebuzz.me

Hive Power

In one month my HP went from 334 to 436, which was +31%. Wow! I think it's because of Hive's sagging rate, but my activity must have had an impact too. Also want to thank my delegates @zekepickleman and @bambuka, for their support:

I can't thank you enough! I hope to be helping new Hive members move toward their goals in the same way soon.

Hive Statshivestats.io

Monthly goals

My main goal for the month is to finally get out of the 500 HP to start delegating a little bit to my favorite communities, of which I have a huge number on Hive. Below are the other goals for the month that will allow me to get even more involved and contribute to the Hive communities.

HP - 500
LEO - 300
PGM - 600
BEE - 60
POB - 300
CTP - 300
ALIVE - 1500
CINE - 200
ARCHON - 300
PIMP - 200
WAIV - 200
DHEDGE - 200

Conclusion

The basic idea behind HPUD is to get new users 100% involved in Hive communities. I unfortunately missed a whole year before I realized this. But now I can really see how great results can be achieved through this peculiar game. I will continue to do this for as long as my finances will allow me to do so, even after reaching 8000HP. Above all, the discipline to achieve goals moves us forward. Goals that inspire. Our goals. And it doesn't just work on Hive. But in everyday life as well!

That's it!

Let's move on! Hive ON!

hive_dividers_02.png

I am also a member of the following communities!⬇️

newlistnerdslogo

img_0.4360601206969738.jpg

_stdd2.gif
hive_dividers_10.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
28 Comments
Ecency