Participate #HPUD for the 1st time :)

image.png

Happy Lunar New Year to all Hivers,

It's coincidence the Feb #HPUD is the 1st day of Lunar New Year!
As a tradition in my country, I wish to have a good year by Power Up 500HIVE to my account and I got this big muscle guy 😁
image.png

And I'm one of 9 hivers got this badge. I'm really happy with it because 9 is also my lucky number.
You can click on the below picture to get more info about Feb HPUD from @hivebuzz
image.png

Another surprise to me is I levelled up to Minnow.
Yahoo 😁 I'm not Red Fish anymore

image.png

Lastly, I wish you and your beloved one a year with full of health, wealth and prosperity in life!


What is HPUD?
The Hive Power Up Day (PUD) is taking place on the first day of every month.
@HiveBuzz supports this initiative which allows you to collect Power-bee badges if you participate in the Hive Power Up Day.

Why participate in the Hive PUD?
The first reason is to have fun and get a badge!
And here are some other great reasons to power-up your HIVE:

  • Strengthen your influence on the blockchain with stronger votes on content, proposals and witnesses.
  • Earn more curation rewards. The more Hive Power you have, the more you can potentially earn back
  • Earn "interest" by holding Hive Power. You will also earn HIVE passively at about 3% per year of what you currently have powered up so the more HIVE you have, the more you can earn from just holding!
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency