Happy 14th Hive Power Up Day!

Trick or treat? Ah! It should be a treat for me! I love the beach and this made my day.

The sand, the Sun, the sea, and the sky were my beautiful views and I felt like a little kid with a happy heart with my shadow cast on the ground. I was also delighted to see happy faces playing beach volleyball and cheerful faces with their family and loved ones while enjoying the bond.

Happy 11th Hive Power Up Day for the year. And yes, it is my 14th Hive Power Up Day since I had my first power up.

Although I am not any more qualified for the prize pools of the Hive Power Up Day since I already reached the qualification limits, I still wanted to join not for the prize, but as always support the Hive blockchain even in my little ways.

Aside from joining the HPUD today, I am also glad now since soon I will be getting another badge for successfully powering up every day or the HPUM Badge. I know for sure that I got more than ten badges for successfully powering up liquid Hive every single day since I started last October 2022, as well as for my HPUD badges.

It is always exciting to collect the HiveBuzz badges and I always hope to achieve more. I mentioned in my previous Hive Power Up Day that I was absent for many days from the platform from August 2023 to September 2023 because I had a health problem. However, on those days, still I was active in curation.

Despite the struggles and challenges that I have been through, what made me motivated to keep going up to present are my goals in the Hive blockchain. I remember on my 13th Hive Power Up Day, one of my goals was to be back on the chain every day as I recovered from my illness. And now, I am grateful since I am officially back for the whole month of October 2023.

I have also raised in my previous power up that one of my goals was to achieve the weekly badge for being a buzzy bee and the Monthly author. And that, I am glad to say that I have achieved my goal for October 2023, not to mention that I have been both a Buzzy Bee and a Monthly author by writing every day of the week and month. And it always feels so good to help others through the Power Up Helper!

Honestly, achieving the weekly Buzzy Bee Badge and the Monthly author Badge was not easy but I tried my best to achieve these tasks once more. I just hope that for the year 2024, I can achieve the yearly badge. That is even more difficult since I have to publish every day of the year without missing a post. I cannot imagine if I could make it. Maybe that is a goal for me now, but let us see if I can get through the daily challenges.

Nevertheless, in every goal and aspiration that I have, what matters to me is to enjoy and have fun. Since I joined Hive, it has always fun writing posts and sharing my real-life experiences. As I always say it has been my journal and Web 3.0 best friend.

Little by little, I am growing, and my stay in Hive Blockchain has become even more meaningful most especially I get to connect with a lot of amazing people and it always feels so good to know various cultures all around the world. In just a click I am glad to meet many friends in Hive that I always treasure.

From a wee fish back then, I am happy with my humble progress. I may be just a little fish on Hive, but I always have the goal of doing things slowly but steadily. Happy Hive Power Up Day and more to go!

Disclaimer: All texts and pictures are my own unless otherwise stated.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
34 Comments
Ecency