Hive Power Up Day - 1st Nov - 700 Hive Power up

I am dancing with joy. This month there are 2 things to celebrate on, first is the good big amount of Hive Power up that I am doing and the second one is achieving my 50K Hive power target which was actually targeted for end of the year. Mid-October I was analyzing my wallet and I realized that I was falling short of around 300 HP to 50K so I thought of buying out and reach the 50K target 2 months in advance.

Hive from my earnings was somewhere around 350, and I had to add another 350 for the target which makes a total of 700 Hive and my 50K target is fulfilled. The month was pretty decent on the earnings front. As always it was consistent with no major highs or lows. There were some panic attack moments that I had in this month with Hive but that passed off peacefully. It keeps happening with me every few months...hehe.

Here is my power up

And my 50K Hive power target achieved

On the personal front, it was a joyous month. I had a friend come down to visit me in Muscat and then there were couple of celebrations due to the festival season. 2 weekend trips I made which delighted my heart.
Yesterday I travelled to Mumbai for a short visit due to some emergency work at home. Now I will be here for a week. It's too less a time and too many things to do, but I am happy that during this festive time I am here and I can soak up myself in these festive vibes. In this week I will be spending most of the time at my new home site doing up things over there. The whole purpose of this trip is to catch up on work at the site. The month of Nov is also going to be a happy month, as it's my Anniversary month and there are always special things to do in this month. It's also my Son's birthday in this month so we have back-to-back celebrations lined up.

As of now, along with Hive, I have also powered up all the other accounts, it's not much but little by little those accounts are building up. Leo, I had a target of 2k, which has also been achieved today. This year I have been able to make a post every single day of the year, it was my target to do it and I have managed it so far. Hopefully the next 2 months will also sail through smoothly.

Wishing everyone a happy month of November.

Thank you for visiting my blog. πŸ‘ΌπŸ»πŸ‘ΌπŸ»πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸŒΉπŸŒΊπŸŒΈ

29074314-2B4D-4B6F-95BF-C36DA204CA63.gif

image.png

"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Member of



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency