Hive Power Up Day - 1st June - 464 - Hive Power up

5 months of the year get over and I am happy that I am able to keep up with my Hive Powerup commitment month on month. Not only the Powerup, I have also been able to keep up to the commitment of posting daily on the blockchain. For this year it's my target to make a post al 365 days of the year. So far, I have been successful.

The month went by with a very lull crypto market, nothing to get excited about or look forward to. Kind of felt very dragging. On personal front though the month swiftly went by. The beginning of the month I was in Mumbai and there I always feel like the time flies for me at a supersonic speed. Nothing much special about this month. As I mentioned in the beginning itself, it's going to be a hot month with soaring temperatures so outdoor adventures are out of question.

Yet there were some family engagements that happened. Our cousins made a surprise visit to us from Dubai and we celebrated their Son's 2nd birthday together. That was a pleasant surprise for me. One of my very close friends delivered a baby boy and that was also a very happy moment for me. I am surrounded by small babies these days, as back-to-back 3 of my friends delivered babies. In a few months when we start our outings it's going to be fun with so many small babies around us. I look forward to those moments.

There were some sad moments for me also in the month, but that's all part of life and no stress over that. Things are settling down and getting better on that front.

From my Hive performance perspective, this month I earned around 1100 Hive from my blogs and I pumped in around 80 Hive into my account from TRX earned conversion. Target to be achieved for year end is so far on track. Today I am powering up my Hive account with 464 Hive. It's almost the same as last month.
image.png

After power up
image.png

Powering up my LEO and POB account. This month's performance on Leo account for me did not go very well. I did not make many posts to earn and whatever I earned was from curation which did not account much. Leo account powered up by 120 Leo.

The month of June is going to be a lull and adventure month for me. The first 3 weeks nothing much happening, and the last week I am eagerly looking forward to since I am travelling back to the Swiss. Provided my Visa comes on time. I am not making any plans as of now until my Visa arrives. I am eagerly looking forward to as it will be a good escape from the scorching heat of Muscat. Till then fingers crossed and hope for the best. The heat is very bad these days and even walking out for a couple of minutes leaves me drained out. Most of the times have been engaged in indoor activities, do not like it but then it's better to be careful.

Wishing everyone a happy month of June.

Thank you for visiting my blog. πŸ‘ΌπŸ»πŸ‘ΌπŸ»πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸŒΉπŸŒΊπŸŒΈ

29074314-2B4D-4B6F-95BF-C36DA204CA63.gif

image.png

"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Member of



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency