HIVE POWERING UP for this month

Today is July 1st, so Hive Power Up Day is here again.
I plan to participate in HPUD every month, so I have yet to do the Hive Power Up.

Today morning, when I checked Ecency Hive Wallet, Hive Power was 70.485, Hive was 43.839 and HBD was 0.658.
So I did Powering Up Hive 30 to get past Hive Power 100.

Now that Hive Power is over 100, I will be able to compete in the next months HPUD program.
I will continue to try to power up in the next months.

ဒီနေ့က July 1 ရက်နေ့ ဆိုတော့ Hive Power Up Day ရောက်ပြန်ပါပြီ။
လစဉ် HPUD မှာ ပါဝင်ဖို့ စိတ်ကူးထားသည်မို့ Hive Power Up ခြင်း ကို ပြုလုပ်ရဦးမည်။

ဒီနေ့ မနက် Ecency Hive Wallet ကို ဝင်ကြည့်တော့ Hive Power 70.485 , Hive 43.839 and HBD 0.658 ရှိနေခဲ့ပါတယ်။
ဒါနဲ့ Hive Power 100 ကျော်သွားစေရန် ကျွန်တော်က Hive 30 ကို Powering Up လုပ်ခဲ့ပါတယ်။

ခုတော့ Hive Power 100 ကျော်သွားပြီ ဖြစ်သောကြောင့် နောက်လတွေ HPUD အစီအစဉ်မှာ ယှဉ်ပြိုင်ခွင့် ရတော့မှာပါ။
နောက်လတွေ ဆက်လက် Power Up နိုင်ဖို့ ကြိုးစားရဦးမှာပါပဲ။

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency