HPUD + HPUM + January blessings

png_20230201_161424_0000.png

The first day of the month... Means to power up. This is not a requirement, but you know how important this day is to all of us.

This is the time to have a larger voting power and increased your curation rewards. This is also the time that you can receive different prizes and delegations from various sponsors of @traciyork.

So, as usual... I started my day and month by powering up. This time, I just powered up 10 hives.

Screenshot_20230201_145948.jpg

In total, I have now 274.214 compared to last month which has 152.501 after powering up 50 hives.

Screenshot_20230201_162058.jpg

This means I've gained a total of 121.713 this whole month of January. šŸŽ‰

HPUM

This last month of January, I tried the HPUM challenge. Which is powering up every day with at least 1 hive.

This is so easy for me as I was visiting Hive every day. So every time I read some articles, upvote, and leave a comment... That's also the time I use to power up.

But... Look at my calendar.

Screenshot_20230201_151037.jpg

I missed one day. How come I didn't remember powering up that day? šŸ˜„

So, that means I can't have the badge.

January blessings

Powering up is a great blessing for me. Just like I mentioned earlier, @traciyork is hosting some contests for those who power up. You can be able to join her list and be part of those people who can get some rewards and delegations.

There are a lot of generous sponsors waiting to pass their blessings as well.

And I received some of it.

First, because of being in the 9th place on the power-up list, I received a basic income share from @cmplxty.

Screenshot_20230201_152906.jpg

Next, I am one of those three participants that have been chosen by @fionasfavourites based on her criteria to receive 300 hive power in total. 100 hive power each from these three helpful ladies @fionasfavourites, @coquicoin, and @lizelle.

IMG_1675237152800.jpg

And last but not the least, I am the winner of 100 POSH sponsored by @acidyo and @poshtoken.

Screenshot_20230201_154218.jpg

See? With just powering up, I received a lot more. These are just my January blessings. And I know a lot more gifts are waiting for this new month of February.

So if you're doubting powering up, this is the time not to. šŸ˜‰

Disclaimer:
ā€¢ Screenshots are from the Ecency and Peakd wallets
ā€¢ Banner image created in Canva (free version)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
32 Comments
Ecency