November HPUD Guessing Contest - How many piggies?

I made it to.jpg

In terms of blogging, October was a rather quiet month for me, I made 11 posts in total, a bit less than I would have liked. It's taking me longer and longer to write posts nowadays, so hats off to those who keep on churning out quality content everyday. I spent a lot more time curating, and moderating my communities and am trying to comment more, which is something that I preach to newbies all the time. Overall, my HP still grew steadily, and after my power up today, it has grown from 82500 to 84100. I will be able to reach and exceed my 2022 target of 85000 very comfortably.

image.png

I don't know if I should start to think about 2023 targets now. It's good practice to do so, but I don't want to give pressure on myself as I think it takes the fun out of being on Hive. If I do, it will be to reach the 100k mark, that will truly be a big milestone to get to 6 digit. Currently only 162 accounts have achieved that on Hive and if I make it I will move 20 places further up the HP ranking list. However, others will be growing their HP at the same time, or at least I hope they will, so even if I get to the 100k mark, my ranking may not go up that much. To be honest, I don't see that as a issue, I don't care about ranking as I'm not here to race with anyone. Just gonna do my own thing and see where that takes me.

livinguktaiwan divider.png

NOVEMBER HPUD GUESSING CONTEST

Last month I mentioned to a few people I got a great HPUD Guessing Contest for November. I think it's going to be really fun and will drive you all crazy in trying to guess the correct answer. A few weeks ago I went to a city farm, and there was a sow that had just given birth to a set of piggies. The piggies were only two weeks old and were so cute 😍, running around playing and fighting with one another. These are mixed breed piggies and the boar is a mixed breed himself making them triple breed (is that even a term?). Anyway, this month's HPUD Guessing Contest is

How many piggies are there?

There are no clues this month. I don't even know if I captured all the different piggies in these four photos. The piggies may or may not be the same ones in each of the photos. Perhaps you can see how many different ones you can spot here. I told you it will be fun!! I have a couple of photos that have all the piggies in them and I will show you when I reveal the answer. And just to be clear, the answer to excludes the pig mama sow. This month's HPUD Guessing Contest will run for a few more days till 12th November as I am going away soon and will be off grid most of the time.

The prize pool is 20 HBD and will go to the person who guessed correctly or the nearest to the correct answer. If there is more than one winner you will share the 20 HBD. And as always, if you HPUD today, I will double your prize if you guessed correctly. Hope you enjoy the piggie search this month!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
89 Comments
Ecency