March HPUD Guessing Contest and Orchid Flowers

I have a feeling this month's HPUD will be quite different. @traciyork has been tied up in real life in the past few months and @arcange is probably still busy on restoring Hive SQL which was hacked a few weeks ago. They are both the driving force behind HPUD every month, hopefully they will be back very soon.

That said, their absence shouldn't stop everyone from powering up today. HPUD has become a nice habit for me every month. Hopefully it will be for you as well, and you will continue to power up to increase your stake on Hive. That's the easiest way to grow your account and influence on Hive.

Some of you may know I like my round figures and last night I powered up 190 HP to get to 114k.
Screenshot_20240301_112812_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20240301_004818_Hive Keychain.jpg


March HPUD Guessing Contest

Now onto my monthly HPUD Guessing Contest. Do you like my orchid plant? I bought it a few weeks ago and it's bloomed beautifully, so beautiful that I thought it deserves to be the star of my HPUD Guessing Contest. This month I would like you to guess

How many flowers are there in this pot of orchid?
20240301_113658.jpg

There are two branches potted here, and if you zoom in, you will see a bud at the top, please include that as well as it will bloom soon. You can see most of the flowers in the photos, and there may or may not be some hidden behind them. What do you think? Let me know your answer in the comments below.

The person who guess correctly or the nearest to the correct answer will get 100 Hive powered up to your account. If there are more than one winner, you will share the 100 HP. And if you win and powered up on HPUD I will double your win. However, if you are powering down or have powered down in the past month you will not be eligible for any prizes. It's pointless for me to power up to you to help you grow your account if you're powering down.

As usual, I will upvote your entry and the % will be based on your level of engagement as the whole reason I started this HPUD Guessing Contest was to drive up quality engagement on Hive. Good luck everyone!!


My Three Favourite Posts Challenge

This month I started a challenge for you to share your favorite Hive posts with everyone. I know many of those who have entered have enjoyed going down their Hive memory lane. Perhaps you would like to take part as well? Details can be found in this post below.
@livinguktaiwan/my-three-favourite-posts-challenge

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
87 Comments
Ecency