July HPUD Guessing Contest - what is this room for?

Traci.png

June has been a rather lazy month for me, I only made 10 posts. To be fair blame I was on a little road trip for a week and didn't poar, but I made up by making 4 posts this week, 5 if I count this July HPUD post. That said, my HP has continued to grow steadily, and with my 200 HP power up today, my HP is now 78003.
image.png

I had considered powering up more, but Hive's biggest event this year was just announced, and Hivefest will be happening in September. I need to keep more liquidity to fund my trip as there's a 90% chance I should be going🤞 Are you planning to go? Would love to meet you!!

livinguktaiwan divider.png

July HPUD Guessing Contest

Ok everyone, this month's HPUD Guessing Contest is going to be difficult!! Yes, I know I said that as well last month, but then I had a change of heart, and a lot of you guessed correctly. This month there will be no mercy from me!! It will be Living vs Hive!!! Let's see how you guys do 😈👻

As I said earlier on, last month I did a little road trip to the Team UK meet up in the north of England. En route I visited a castle, we have many of them, some which are very very old. This particular one, which shall remain nameless for the time being for obvious reasons, dates back to the Norman times. Inside the castle, was a room, and in the 17th century, this room had a very specific purpose. This is the room. The photo was taken from the doorway/entrance to give you an idea of how big it is (the room, not the castle).

What is this room for?
20220617_145924.jpg

Ha ha! I told you it's going to be difficult didn't I? Now I bet you're panicking and scratching your head thinking what this room is for😁. To help you out, here's another photo of the room and the area that matters most for its purpose. That's it guys and girls, no more clues from me!! Over to you!!

20220617_145854.jpg

This month I'm going to double the prize pool to 20 HBD. 15 HBD will go to the person who guessed correctly, and if more than one person guessed the correct answer you will share the 15 HBD. And as always, if you HPUD today, I will double your prize if you guessed correctly. The other 5 HBD will go to the person with the most creative, whackiest, funniest answer/comment. You can do both if you want.

The contest will close in 7 days time so get your answers in now! Good luck everyone!


By the way, some of you say you often miss my HPUD Guessing Contest. If you would like to be notified in future when I make the contest post, please let me know and I will tag you in my HPUD post starting from next month.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
57 Comments
Ecency