My Hive Account Slowly Rebounding By Continuing To Invest In Myself | February 1st, 2023 Hive Power Up Day

HIVE PUD 2023-FEBRUARY.png

I believe Hive is on the rebound. Slow it may be, I'm in no hurry. The same is true for my Hive account. After two and half years on Hive, I believe I've achieved a small level of success by being patient, staying focused, and assisting others reach their goals. By doing that, I'm also rewarded.

Below is a visual of my Hive account value from the first of the year. I can see improvement both from the increase in the price of Hive and my participation rewards:

January-AccountGrowth.png

To account for this growth, I located several communities and projects in which I have either delegated small amounts of my Hive Power or invested in their endeavors by purchasing their tokens. I've also continued to produce quality content.

My objective is to locate suitable investments that help Hive to grow. Two of the projects I'm focusing on this first quarter are the DEFI and Legion Tokens.

What I'm doing though is continuing my actionable and achievable small objectives for 2023, I decided to participate again in the Hive Power Up Day for February with a small amount of liquid Hive I had on hand.

HIVE POWER
2023 Hive Power Objective: 17,500.000
FEBRUARY 1, 2023HIVEHP
Beginning Balance8.53414,787.615
Powered Up-8.534+8.534
Current Balance0.00014,796.318

text16.png

Screenshot 2023-02-01 at 15-13-52 justclickindiva - @justclickindiva PeakD-Feb-HPUD-Start.png

Screenshot 2023-02-01 at 15-17-29 justclickindiva - @justclickindiva PeakD-Feb-PowerUp.png

Screenshot 2023-02-01 at 15-15-53 justclickindiva - @justclickindiva PeakD-Feb-HPUD-After.png

As a long-term investor, one approach I had in mind last year was to increase my holdings in tokens as well as other Hive power. Powering up your Hive account helps in the following ways:

  • Greater voting power on content blogs;
  • More curation rewards when you vote on other bloggers' posts;
  • More resource credits to perform transactions on the Hive Blockchain.

If you want to participate, just visit @traciyork's official It's here! Hive Power Up Day for February 1st, 2023. Prizes and a cool badge are available.

Thanks,
@justclickindiva

Happy rest of the week everyone with whatever your endeavors.

SaturdaySaversClubNewBanner.png

image.png

B.I.S.S.-March-Sanwiteer.jpg

LMAC-Banner.jpg

SilverBloggersLogo.jpg

SOURCES:

a) JustClickindiva's Footer created in Canva utilizing its free background and images used with permission from discord admins.
b) Unless otherwise noted, all photos taken by me with my (i) Samsung Galaxy 10" Tablet, (ii) Samsung Phone, & (iii) FUJI FinePix S3380 - 14 Mega Pixels Digital Camera
c) Purple Butterfly part of purchased set of Spiritual Clip Art for my Personal Use
d) All Community logos, banners, page dividers used with permission of Discord Channel admins.
e) Ladies of Hive banner used with permission of and in accordance with the admin's guidelines.
f) Saturday Savers Club logo created by me @justclickindiva in Canva utilizing its free templates and free images from PXFuel (i) and (ii).

Your Personal Terminal Discord Invite

Copy of Copy of Decorative Shape Facebook Cover1.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency