HPUD December 2022

The weather is getting colder every night because it's already December! I can't still believe that it's already December and today is the last power-up day this year. Even though I'm busy and don't have free time I still pushed myself to participate because why not!

October and November were busy months, I finished a lot of tasks and things to do and from that, I rarely check my Hive account. But I hope this December will be a stress-free month I will have a lot of time because you know Christmas break is coming! But before we dig deeper into what I'm excited this month let's first see our progress last month. Did I have any progress though? HAHA

20221201_231958_0000.jpg

Earlier I powered up exactly 10 Hive and now I already have a total of 82 Hive Power, but since I delegated 22 HP to my brother that already leaves me 60 HP plus 115 delegated HP a total of 175 Hive Power.

IMG_20221201_230122.jpg

And as for the voting value since Hive went down my voting value ended up at 0.003 value. But still, that's okay what matter now is I already have enough RC to interact with the community, unlike before. Also, there's nothing changed in my account growth this previous month because I'm quite inactive. Still, I consider this as progress because for me everything is progress!

That's all for now!
-Pat T.

All images are edited and taken by one and only me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency