Power Up Helper Badge and 1st July Power Up Day

Greetings everyone! Today is the 1st of July and I'm here for a power-up again. I haven't turned on the computer for about a week because there is no time left from the hustle and bustle of life, anyway, that's not the subject. The subject is power-up and this time I have two separate power-up processes, I'm coming to the details immediately.

The last time I participated in the TR Hive PUD event on 19 June, I spent all my HBDs that day and made power-ups with all my Hives. I have accumulated 2,602 Hive and 6,718 HBDs in the past 12 days and now I will convert all my HBDs to Hive as the first thing.

I bought 20 Hives with 6 HBD and I have 22 Hives in total. I said that I would make two separate power-ups with these Hives. The first of these is my power-up to participate in the annual power-up event that I have been doing for 6 months. The other is the power-up I will do to get a badge I came across last month. Power Up Helper Badge

I will send another 10 Hive to my fiancé @arduilcelebren this month to get this badge, which I came across while browsing Hivebuzz. I want to get this badge, for this I made 10.678 Hive power-up.

I will spend the remaining 12 Hive by making power-ups for myself and thus I will complete the power-up event for July. There are 5 months left and I hope I will complete them. Goodbye for now, I have a lot of ideas to share and I'm taking notes and I'll write and share them as I have the opportunity. Take care of yourself.



TURKISH

Selamlar millet! Bugün günlerden 1 Temmuz ve ben de tekrar bir power-up işlemi için buradayım. Yaklaşık 1 haftadır bilgisayarı açamadım çünkü hayat koşuşturmacasından hiç fırsat kalmıyor, her neyse konumuz bu değil. Konumuz power-up ve bu sefer iki ayrı power-up işlemim var, hemen detaylara geliyorum.

En son 19 Haziran tarihinde TR Hive PUD etkinliğine katılmıştım o gün tüm HBD'lerimi harcamıştım ve tüm Hive'larımla power-up yapmıştım. Aradan geçen 12 günde 2.602 Hive ve 6.718 HBD biriktirdim ve şimdi ilk iş olarak tüm HBD'lerimi Hive'a çevireceğim.

6 HBD ile 20 Hive satın aldım ve totalde 22 Hive'ım oldu. Bu Hivelarla iki ayrı power-up yapacağımı söylemiştim. Bunlardan ilki 6 aydır devam ettiğim senelik power-up yapma etkinliğinin hepsine katılma power-up'ım. Diğeri ise geçen ay denk geldiğim bir rozeti almak için yapacağım power-up. Power Up Helper Rozeti

Hivebuzz'da gezinirken denk geldiğim bu rozeti almak için bu ay bir 10 Hive'ı da nişanlım @arduilcelebren 'e göndereceğim. Bu rozeti almak istiyorum bunun için 10.678 Hive'ı power up yaptım.

Geri kalan 12 Hive'ı da kendime power-up yaparak harcayacağım ve böylece temmuz ayı için de power-up etkinliğini tamamlamış olacağım. Geriye 5 ay kalıyor ve bunları da umarım tamamlayacağım. Şimdilik hoşça kalın aklıma paylaşacak çok fikir geliyor ve bunları not alıyorum fırsat buldukça yazıp paylaşacağım. Kendinize çok iyi bakın..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency