This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

July progress and next August plan 📝☺🦋

Hello friends 🤝

Welcom to my blog ☺

Hope you all are well👍


The beginning of a new month. Happy new month everyone. It is a very important day for Hiver people. It's time for Power Up Day. Today was my last exam. Now regular classes have started. And I have just finished my exam and am waiting for my father to pick me up from university. And I am writing this post in the waiting area.


Let's start Hive Powerup and see the results.

Total amount of HBD = 17.142. I got it last month (July).

I converted 15 hbd to hive

Earlier I had 14 hives. Now I have 84 hives. Now I turn 70 hives into powerups


My goal complete

First I have 319.993 and after hive power up I have this 389.994. On the last HPU I said I increase my strength by about 300.And now I have completed my goal/target

Next goal

Now my next target is 450. I will try my best. And I will learn new things and keep growing

Comparison with the last hive powerup

Last month i changed 10 hbd but now i changed 15 hbd and like last time 60 hive but now 70 hive and also increased my HP and vote value

  • It's all about hive power
  • Happy new month. Enjoy your month with your friends and family

Thank you for your support and attention🥰❤

Take care🥰