Happy Power Up Day and a Happy 2023 filled with a thousand successes ⚡️🐝⚡️ / January 1st, 2023 [Eng/Esp]

2.png



English: ⬇️



Hello my dear Hivers, and the great family of the #Hivepower community, grateful for the work you do every day, I wish you all a happy Powerup and a successful, prosperous and happy year 2023 full of infinite blessings.



I am full of excitement to bring you my first Powerup of this year, which I know will be great for everyone.


Here is my progress for the month of December, and my small contribution of 10 Hive corresponding to the powerup I made.

Happy PUM, Happy New Year 2023 ⚡️🐝⚡️


A thousand blessings...



Español: ⬇️



Hola a mis queridos Hivers, y a la gran familia de la comunidad de #Hivepower, agradecida por la labor que realizan día a día, les deseo a todos un feliz Powerup y un exitoso, próspero y feliz año 2023 lleno de bendiciones infinitas.



Me encuentro llena de emoción para traerles mi primer Powerup de este año, que sé será grandioso para todos.


Por acá les dejo mi progreso del mes de diciembre, y mi pequeño aporte de 10 Hive correspondiente a el powerup que realice.

Feliz PUM, Feliz año 2023 ⚡️🐝⚡️


Mil bendiciones…


3.png

4.png

5.png


All the pictures in this post are screenshots from different communities taken from my Retmi 9T cell phone and edited in

Canva

Dividers and banner made by me in

Canva

Translated with the help of

DeepL


Separador (2).png


Todas las fotos de este post son captures de pantallas de diferentes comunidades sacadas de mi celular Retmi 9T y editadas en

Canva

Divisores y banner hechos por mí en

Canva

Traducido con la ayuda de

DeepL


Bannerdayadam.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
37 Comments
Ecency