MY FIRST POWER UP DAY OF THE YEAR (Eng - Esp)



Today a new learning cycle begins for everyone in this blockchain, and what better way to start this year 2023 than by boosting our finances, learning new things, and sharing our advances with everyone. I wish all #Hive users a happy and prosperous year and cordially invite you to join this first Power Up Day of the year.

Hoy inicia para todos un nuevo ciclo de aprendizaje en esta blockchain, y qué mejor manera de comenzar este año 2023 que impulsando nuestras finanzas, aprendiendo cosas nuevas, y compartiendo con todos nuestros avances. Les deseo un feliz y próspero año a todos los usuarios de #Hive y los invito cordialmente a unirse a este primer Power Up Day del año.



Last year I managed to do 3 PUDs; the first was in the month of May, the second in the month of July, and the third in the month of October... the second time I won second place and that helped me a lot to boost my account, I achieved many valuable things, but In the midst of the same economic crisis that we are experiencing here, I had to use part of my income and that lowered my Hive Power.

El año pasado logré hacer 3 PUD; el primero fue en el mes de mayo, el segundo en el mes de julio, y el tercero en el mes de octubre… en la segunda oportunidad gané el segundo lugar y eso me ayudó muchísimo a impulsar mi cuenta, alcancé muchas cosas valiosas, pero en medio de la misma crisis económica que vivimos aquí, tuve que hacer uso de una parte de mis ingresos y eso hizo bajar mi Hive Power.



Image of my property


I have great faith that this year things will improve with the knowledge that I have already been acquiring, because I confess that the first year at Hive I was in diapers and I did not understand anything about finances, now that I am about to complete my two years here I feel that I mobilize better and I have more security in the movements I make. I confess that if it weren't for the valuable reports that the @hivebuzz team constantly makes me, I wouldn't even realize my achievements... and every badge they give us for our financial activities is an encouragement to keep going.

Tengo mucha fe en que este año las cosas van a mejorar con los conocimientos que ya he ido adquiriendo, porque confieso que el primer año en Hive estaba en pañales y no entendía nada de finanzas, ya a punto de cumplir mis dos años aquí siento que me movilizo mejor y tengo más seguridad en los movimientos que hago. Confieso que si no fuera por los reportes tan valiosos que el equipo de @hivebuzz me hace constantemente, yo ni cuenta me diera de mis alcances… y cada insignia que nos brindan por nuestras actividades financieras, es un estímulo para seguir adelante.



Image of my property


I saw @traciyork's post early and immediately proceeded to do my Power Up Day for this month, which had been pending for days. Here I leave the link with all the necessary information to do it: "It's here! The New Year and Hive Power Up Day for January 1st, 2023"... good luck to all.

Temprano vi la publicación de @traciyork y de inmediato procedí a realizar mi Power Up Day de este mes, que ya lo traía pendiente desde días atrás. Aquí les dejo el enlace con toda la información necesaria para realizarlo:"It's here! The New Year and Hive Power Up Day for January 1st, 2023"... suerte a todos.



Here I show you the steps I took to carry out my PUD for the month of January, and the amount that I placed on it.

Aquí les muestro los pasos que di para realizar mi PUD correspondiente al mes de enero, y el monto que le coloqué.



Image of my property


And I also want to share with you my summary of activities in Hive for this year 2022.

Y también quiero compartir con ustedes mi resumen de actividades en Hive de este año 2022.



Image of my property


Everyone is encouraged to participate, it is a great step to start this 2023 with the greatest positive energy. Happy afternoon of this first Sunday of the year!!

Anímense todos a participar, es un gran paso para empezar este 2023 con la mayor energía positiva. Feliz tarde de este primer domingo del año!!






IMAGE SOURCES:

  • COVER: IMAGE COURTESY OF HIVE BUZZ
  • CONTENT: IMAGES OF MY PROPERTY
  • @TRACIYORK LINK: PICTURE COURTESY OF @TRACIYORK
  • BANNER AND MINIBANNER: PIXABAY


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency