The Old Dog Asks: Will Hive Bee Successfull in 2020? Yes or No? Prizes For The Best Comments

Yesterday I saw this orange bee in my garden. Was it a sign? Probably not but it got me thinking:

IMG_1248.PNG

Will Hive Bee Successfull in 2020?

I'm super happy with the way things have started here on Hive. After almost 4 years on Steem it seemed that my passionate hobby was coming to an end. Not true! After a very smoothly executed fork most of my on-line friends have moved over to hive and life, blogging, fun and profit continues!

Why I Think That Hive Will Bee Successful in 2020

I'm just going to give you one reason so I'll leave space for you:

Almost all of the good dApps have migrated over from Steem.

In the beginning I was missing the equivalent of Steemworld.org which was developed by @steemchiller. I felt really sorry about how things ended with him. But...never fear someone replicated his fantastic work here bemee.icu and all is well!

Give me Your Top Reasons Why Hive Bee Successfull in 2020

This is a contest: I'll make a post with the top 10 reasons and they will be rewarded with 2 Hive each!

Now It's Your Turn! Here Are The Rules:

● Post your reasons in the comment section below

● There is no limit on the number of reasons so post away!

● If you make a post promoting the contest I'll try and give it an upvote as well

● There will be at least 10 prizes of 2 Hive each!

● The contest closes in 7 days

If you like contests and would like to see more of them here on the Hive Blockchain please consider upvoting my posts. Contests help our community so spread the word!

Until next time,

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Hnn9KVMPzMZMLnVWGphfdaziivwC2z8fiYJZsSfDtNd2frSNNgLyajK4L3TqEoZChNRursw8RvPCjVQ8hsGgsHKeoycPLeNEhph5hGWEt443Sjp7qNCPciGoDhgHpBZ861REmqrMv3jAjLEPBuxDP2mvmwEPYJcScW4TRbaZNV2XYmjqUErC2ts8WZoJnUBTP5y1hhn9LpeJrGqCRwskSfsPbQTRLxF.png

Let's Succeed Together!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
32 Comments
Ecency