The Old Dog Announces: A New Initiative With Communities and "Contest Fun"! Contest: "Stone As Art!"


Communities Have Launched And The Excitement Has Begun!

Wow, what a week! First the announcement that Justin Sun has purchased Steemit inc! I've read and watched just about everything that I could on this subject and I must say that I'm stoked! Way more positive than negative!

Then the news that he was pushing for communities to be released and wham they're here! Way to go team and thanks @justinsunsteemit for leading and adding a new level of excitement and expectation. It was time for a change it it's here!

I'm Launching The Community "Contest Fun"!

You may have noticed that I'm bullish and I've powered up my main account to 105,000 SP. With the other accounts that I vote from I'm inching toward 200,000 SP. The good news is that I want to use it to help us all have fun and win prizes!

Will you Join Me At "Contest Fun"?

Hey, I sure hope so. I've given away 10's of thousands in Steem as contest prizes over the past 4 years. Not only that but I try and upvote each and every entry and give a good supporting upvote to every entry that makes a post about their entry!

Here's The New Contest! "Stone As Art!"

I love seeing stone used in construction. The work involved, the skill, the permanence and the beauty of the material all facinate me.

Here are Some Samples To Get You Thinking!

I love the patterns and textures in this road pattern!

I'd call this impressive and beautiful. Wouldn't you?

Here Are The Contest Rules

● Show me a photo of some stones that look like art!

● Post your photos in the comment section below

● The photo must be yours NOT one that you find on the internet.

● Maximum of 2 entries per person

● If you make a post promoting the contest I'll try and give it an upvote as well

● There will be at least 5 prizes of 2 Steem each

● The contest closes in 7 days

Why Not Join Our Community "Contest Fun"?

If you like contests and would like to see more of them here on the Steem Blockchain please consider upvoting my posts. Contests help our community so spread the word!


Until next time,

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Let's Succeed Together!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
40 Comments
Ecency