How to remove ink stained.

img_0.12335619154563296.jpg

Today is just a normal day until my purse is stained ball pen ink.I bought this purse just two days ago and it is a nude pink purse. So, the stain is too obvious on it.
First, I tried to remove it using warm water and detergent cream. It made nothing different. Then I used micellar cleansing water but it didn't work too. I started to freak out cause I've never removed an ink stained.
I have to find on YouTube how to remove the stain. On YouTube, I found a video that said to use one of three products , alcohol, hair spray or vinegar. I don't use hair spray so I have to choose others.

img_0.3427752708257227.jpg

At my house, I can easily find both alcohol and vinegar.
I tried alcohol first and luckily it totally works. Finally, I could relax.

img_0.8680154278349824.jpg
You can see there's no ink left.

img_0.35139323336793554.jpg
I have one sports shorts that is stained ink last two weeks. I also try this one today but I'm afraid that it's stained for a long time and it might left something. It works on clothes too. I'm sad that I didn't know earlier. I always get ink stained problem all the time.
If you have some ink stained on your clothes, the problem solved.
Thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency