This semester! Reading becomes difficult for me

books-690219_640.jpg

Source
Greetings to you all!

I am @peckypeace, a student of University of Uyo, Akwa Ibom state.
300 level, this is my 1st semester year 3 and I am fighting to read my books.

At the beginning of this semester, I began very well with my studies.
I don't really know, as time goes on I began loosing focus for my studies.
I do attend lectures but for me to read my books it as become a difficult thing this semester.

I shared it with my roommate, and she said it has happened to her before, that I should try and do something about it.

Exams is approaching and I can't still open my books to read.
I have never experienced this kind of issue in my studies oh.

I set alarm by 1pm in the night and keep, when it is that time, I will off the alarm and continue to sleep. Hmmmmm.

God will help me because me like this cannot carryover any course.

Please 'as it happen to you before?

I have assured myself that this night is going to be 'me and my books' Amen oh. lol

Please hivers any hints This semester! Reading becomes difficult for me.

At the beginning of this semester, I began very well with my studies.
I don't really know, as time goes on I began loosing focus for my studies.
I do attend lectures but for me to read my books it as become a difficult thing this semester.

I shared it with my roommate, and she said it has happened to her before, that I should try and do something about it.

Exams is approaching and I can't still open my books to read.
I have never experienced this kind of issue in my studies oh.

I set alarm by 1pm in the night and keep, when it is that time, I will off the alarm and continue to sleep. Hmmmmm.

God will help me because me like this cannot carryover any course.

Please 'as it happen to you before?

I have assured myself that this night is going to be 'me and my books' Amen oh. lol

Please hivers any hints you drop it here for me.
drop it here for me.

God bless you as you drop your useful comments that will stir up my spirit for reading.

God bless you.
I am @peckypeace.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency