INFORMATION IS AMONG THE REASON WHY SOME OF US HERE WE ARE STILL LIVING.

INFORMATION IS AMONG THE REASON WHY SOME OF US HERE WE ARE STILL LIVING.
Why am I telling or posting this to this platform.
Someone may need only one to lose his or her life (Information) For example if me now am and am alone in my room or anywhere but I don’t know how to press a phone and I call somebody for help it means am going to lose life due to lack of knowledge.
IMG_20191127_102027.jpg

So in my community more people are computer fear (They lack knowledge about computer)
When you explain to them that you all here in this community you are able to use a computer, all they believe in their minds.
But I have started to help one by one to teach them how to use a computer yourself or individually.
So many have picked up this interest , But we lack what we call resources like Computer or laptops, Printers, Rent of the building where we are pursuing this trainings, and money for other bills like Electricity, Water and more others.
So I call upon someone who has the capability to overcome and support us in the community to let all the people in the community to learn and create small business through using a computer and we solve the problem of more unemployment in our community.
I send my appreciation to Mr @Achimertens to help with a little through #nobel May the almighty Bless you abundantly
If you want to support and help please you can reach me on my email address: michealmuzito@gmail.com
Have a peaceful day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency