Gran ideas para estimular el rendimiento /// Great ideas to boost performance

IMG_20211006_143412.jpg

Hola queridos amigos de la comunidad de Education, hoy quiero compartir con ustedes mi felicidad, pues hace unos días le fabrique una herramienta educativa, la elabore de una idea que vi en el internet, pues es una herramienta multi propósito, que me ha dado muy buenos resultados.

Hello dear friends of the Education community, today I want to share with you my happiness, because a few days ago I made an educational tool, I elaborated it from an idea that I saw on the internet, it is a multi-purpose tool, which has given me very good results.

IMG_20211006_143632.jpg

Esta plantilla de manos es una herramienta muy divertida y fácil de utilizar, a mi niño le gusta mucho le permite contar, realizar sumas y restas con más rapidez.

This hands template is a very fun and easy-to-use tool, my child likes it a lot, it allows him to count, add and subtract more quickly.

IMG_20211006_143428.jpg

Estoy contenta ya mi hijo puede sumar y restar solo, y esta plantilla lo ayuda a realizar sus actividades escolares con más facilidad, me gusta verlo moviendo los deditos contando y descontando para obtener el resultado que busca.
No pensé que lo pudiera hacer solo en tan poco tiempo, apenas le explique un par de veses y ya lo puede hacer sin mi ayuda.

I am happy because my son can add and subtract by himself, and this template helps him do his school activities more easily, I like to see him moving his fingers, counting and discounting to obtain the result he is looking for.
I did not think that I could do it alone in such a short time, I just explained to him a couple of times and he can do it without my help.

IMG_20211006_143702.jpg

Fotos: 💯 % originales.
Capturadas con mi teléfono inteligente 📲
Foto, efectos.
Autor: @karen16.


Telephone: XIAOMI Mi A3


Friends thanks for supporting all my posts, @karen16.

Photos: 💯% original.
Captured with my smartphone 📲
Photo, effect.
Author: @karen16.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency