The Worst Fall Of Kid Skateboarder

I can never imagine my child to have such a terrible fall like Sky Brown.

She is a passionate skateboarder who is aiming to fetch a gold medal at the Tokyo Olympics in 2021.

I can imagine many kids of her age would give up in things they were once passionate about because of a huge setback that left a phobia.


Video Source

I must admit that she has the true spirit of how a skateboarder should be.

On the hospital bed, she declared her determination to get back up and push herself harder after her recovery.

She encouraged her viewers that they may fall but everything they do, they should do them with love and happiness.

She is such an inspiration as a young kid that may bring shame to many of us as adults when we give up because of setbacks.

Life can be a challenge and we may fall but getting back up to try again makes us a champion in our attitude.

Disclaimer: This is my personal reflection and I am not in any position to instruct anyone what they should do. I am not responsible for any action taken as a result of this post. My post can only be a reference for your further research and growth. By reading this post, you acknowledge and accept that. All images and pictures were taken from google images that are free from copyright under labelled for reuse.

uniquely hive post.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency