NEVER NEGLECT THE LEARNING STAGE/PROCESS, Its Important...

I was with my teacher yesterday, trying to get some ideas on how to do better on Hive and we were getting along very well, but i was getting confused at some point then i stopped and i asked him how he started and how he became good at least to the level that he is now, he began to talk. My dear i was ready to learn, so i got my pen, getting ready to learn something new.

image.png
Source

He told me his story and how he began to get along vey well on Hive. He said lots of things to me and i was at a point, he shocked me to the marrow, he said that he had started hiving for some months, but there was no positive result, so he short down totally from it, but one day, after he had been away from it for about a month, he said that something struct him in his heart to get back to it.

To make it short, he said that after that happened, he took his generator from his workshop to his house an stayed in the house, without going out to anywhere other than to get food, for three(3) solid months to study Hive and what its all about and that he did that without any teacher. Then after that, he was now going in back to hive and this time he said he understood most things and when he started engaging again, he said there was a positive change. (can you believe that? i didn't believe it myself, but he was serious about it and he meant it)

This taught me so much and even opened my eyes that he made it to his level without any help, but i was privileged to have him around. So you see that that stage is necessary, he took him time and even his energy to do so and now he is benefiting from it.

image.png
source

This i saw was the secret that pioneers his excellent performances but it seems to be neglected by some persons, while most people tend to skip that part or process to get to the another due to the stress and some level of seriousness needed to make it through that stage.

As an individual aspiring to become good or better or even be the best, this stage needs not to be skipped. I call it THE LEARNING STAGE/PROCESS

This became my very best stage here on Hive, and to be candid with y'all it has helped me as it did help him and many others. I see many post and am always triggered to know more and many folks out there are as well saying the same. I know it will request time and energy, looking at the brighter side (the future) knowing too well that something good is coming, i think i will freely give out my time to knowing more.

So to many newbies out there, take your time, never rush allow this process to be part of you and in no time you will see the fruit thereof.

To them that skip it, please don't, neglect it no more, because there are lots of things that you

Thanks for taking a glimpse at it, hope it was worth a read?
Feel free to drop your thought as a comment....

@duncanek

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency