Colorchallenge - Thursday Green

Apparently, nobody can play golf in this lockdown. I'm not sure why as it's outside. The rules continue to make no sense to me, but what do I know? Anyway, turning a negative into a positive, I joined my friend for a dog walk on the golf course without worrying if flying golf balls would hit us on the head!

When my friend takes her dogs on holiday to the seaside, Mr Lurcher loves the sand. He couldn't wait to get into the bunker. He thought he was at the seaside. Just after this photo was taken, he started to do zoomies around the golf course. I couldn't keep up with him after that!

Ms Labrador was in reflective mood as she looked into the distance. I wonder what she was thinking of?

It was a lovely day and good to go somewhere different. After half an hour on the golf course, we spotted the groundsman in his buggy coming our way, so we cut our losses and got back on the footpath.

#colorchallenge - Thursday Green initiated by @kalemandra.

Photos by @ellenripley - Julie S. All rights reserved.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency