Colorchallenge - Saturday Black

This is my entrance to Color Challenge.

20201130181848.jpg

Strange, but what seems simple sometimes turns out to be difficult lol.

For example, the Challenge for today is black.

There is nothing complicated, there are a lot of black objects around us, but sometimes. it is difficult to get a black object or object to play a major role in a photograph.

Luckily, I had a photo of a flock of rooks that I took from my balcony.

Black rooks circle in the sky for a very black, but not very dark Saturday

20201201083207626.gif

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

For my publications, I do not use stock photographs, it is fundamentally important for me to use photographs that I have made with my own hands for publication and I can name them - authorial work.

You can go to our blog on the Hive platform by clicking on the bee.

bEEEEEEE.jpg

DAILY EARNINGS

You can earn BITCOINCASH hourly and support me by registering using my referral link: https://evebch.xyz/?ref=66241.

You can earn BITCOINS hourly and support me by registering using my referral link: https://freebitco.in/?r=14720154.

Fast Bitcoin withdrawal to a bank card Ukraine and Russia from the #Hive-Engine.

Verified by me Currency exchange.

Thanks for your support!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency