CineTv Contest: deliver us from evil/Libranos del Mal [ENG/ESP]

Hello, a pleasure to be here in this new Contest in which well it is not one of the types of movies that I like because they cause me a lot of fear or simply are not to my liking, I prefer suspense, comedy and romance, however for this contest I remembered to have seen a movie that has suspense but is also horror, called deliver us from evil, where an excellent actor like Edgar Ramirez participates..


MV5BMTIxN2Q1MDEtNzA4My00YjNkLWIyNTctZWJmNDBlYzUxZWY3XkEyXkFqcGdeQXVyMTQyMTMwOTk0._V1_.jpg
Source


The film is based on demons that possess people and which must be exorcised, which is the case that the father (Edgar Ramirez) must do, which begins to be certified as they begin to arise different cases where people begin to act strangely, have physical changes in the eyes or have irrational actions, The paintings begin to change and energies appear that affect the environment around them, according to Christian theology the idea that this exists leaves the mentality of the human being, but here the priests are prepared for it and begin to evaluate the possibility that this exists and fight it.

MV5BMTU3OTcwMzg5Ml5BMl5BanBnXkFtZTgwNjYyNzg4MDE@._V1_.jpg
Source


The reality of the film is extremely chilling, the way in which demons appear, people change or have to perform exorcisms make your skin crawl, this story does not escape from reality because in the time of Christ the idea that demons roamed the earth and possessed bodies was more real than fictional and which should be purified with holy water and words in Latin was recommended, also the way in which the Christ twisted or the virgin bled were signs that evil was present. When I saw it I was really interested because of the Catholicism theme, the exorcism and the suspense, but I didn't think it would have chilling moments.

MV5BMTQ3NTk5ODY0M15BMl5BanBnXkFtZTgwMjY4ODYwMjE@._V1_.jpg
Source


This kind of movie I tend not to watch, I remember that when I saw it I did it with my sister and with the light on, because if I turn it off then I do not sleep, because I think the bed moves or at night someone is near or the place feels cold, so this kind of movie I prefer to avoid them, although here was an exception.

MV5BNjBjNGExMzUtZWYyNC00YTNkLTkxYTEtNGRmMjY0OGY0MDk2XkEyXkFqcGdeQXVyNzgxMzc3OTc@._V1_.jpg
Source


Jerry Bruckheimer Production. 2014


MV5BMTQzNzA1OTEwMl5BMl5BanBnXkFtZTgwNjY4ODYwMjE@._V1_.jpg
Source


Thank you very much for reading it. I hope you like it. Any comments I'll be glad to answer and if you want to know more about me I leave my:

SOCIAL NETWORKS

Facebook: Yasmarit Pérez
Instagram: @yasmarit

Translated Using Deepl


ESPAÑOL

Hola, un gusto estar por acá en este nuevo Concurso en el cual bueno no es uno de los tipos de películas que me gusta ya que me causan mucho miedo o simplemente no son de mi agrado prefiero suspenso, comedia y romanticismo, sin embargo para este concurso me acorde de haber visto una película que tiene suspenso pero también es de terror, llamada líbranos de mal, en donde participa un excelente actor como es Edgar Ramírez.


MV5BMTIxN2Q1MDEtNzA4My00YjNkLWIyNTctZWJmNDBlYzUxZWY3XkEyXkFqcGdeQXVyMTQyMTMwOTk0._V1_.jpg
Source


La película se basa en demonios que poseen a personas y los cuales hay que exorcizar, que es el caso que debe hacer el padre (Edgar Ramírez), el cual comienza a ser certificado a medida que comienzan a surgir diferentes caso donde las personas comienzan actuar raro, presentan cambios físicos en los ojos o tener acciones irracionales, las pinturas comienzan a modificarse y aparecer energías que afectan el medio que los rodea, conforme a la teología cristina la idea de que esto exista sale de la mentalidad del ser humano, pero acá los sacerdotes se preparan a ello y comienzan a evaluar la posibilidad de que esto existe y combatirlo.

MV5BMTU3OTcwMzg5Ml5BMl5BanBnXkFtZTgwNjYyNzg4MDE@._V1_.jpg
Source


La realidad de la película es sumamente escalofriante, la manera en cómo los demonios aparecen, las personas cambian o tienen que realizar los exorcismo hacen que se erice la piel, esta historia no se escapa de la realidad ya que en los tiempos de cristo la idea de que los demonios vagaban en la tierra y que poseyeran cuerpos era más real que ficcioso y los cuales debían ser purificados con agua bendita y palabras en latín era lo recomendable, también la manera en cómo el Cristo se retorcía o la virgen sangraba eran señales de que estaba presente el mal. Cual la vi de verdad me intereso por la temática del catolicismo, el exorcismo y el suspenso, pero no pensé que tendría momentos escalofriantes.

MV5BMTQ3NTk5ODY0M15BMl5BanBnXkFtZTgwMjY4ODYwMjE@._V1_.jpg
Source


Este tipo de película tiendo a no verlo, recuerdo que cuando lo vi lo hice con mi hermana y con la luz prendida, porque si la apago luego no duermo, porque creo que se mueve la cama o en la noche está cerca alguien o se siente frio el lugar, así que este tipo de película prefiero obviarlas, aunque acá fue una excepción.

MV5BNjBjNGExMzUtZWYyNC00YTNkLTkxYTEtNGRmMjY0OGY0MDk2XkEyXkFqcGdeQXVyNzgxMzc3OTc@._V1_.jpg
Source


Producción Jerry Bruckheimer. 2014


MV5BMTQzNzA1OTEwMl5BMl5BanBnXkFtZTgwNjY4ODYwMjE@._V1_.jpg
Source


Muchas gracias por leerlo. Espero sea de su agrado. Cualquier comentario con gusto estaré para responder y si quieren saber más de mi les dejo mis:

REDES SOCIALES

Facebook: Yasmarit Pérez
Instagram: @yasmarit

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency