CineTv Contest: Memories - The Lord of the Rings Trilogy

Alright, I didn't think I would participate in the Cinetv contest as I happened to be the laziest person on the planet. But when I saw this contest, I made my mind no matter what I am going to participate in. This contest put me in thoughts of those days when I used to live in a fantasy world. I don't remember what kind of tv shows were my favourite when I was a kid but there are some shows I loved and still remember. I am a huge fan of Mr Bean and I am pretty sure I have seen all episodes of Mr Bean. I am a Tom and jerry kind of person I mean tom and jerry were my favourite cartoons. Mr bean and Tom and jerry i still love to watch and I actually watch. A few days ago when we had a family get together at My sister wedding. When I got tired of watching News I asked my cousins come let's go to my room and let's watch Mr bean :P XD Well, I am not going to write about Mr Bean because there is another show I loved the most and I watched its every single part. Not even one time but multiple times. Some movies are so great that you actually feel bad when you get to know that it is its final part and after that, you won't be able to watch :(.


image.png
source


The Lord of The Rings trilogy is based on a magical journey into the world of Middle Earth. Peter Jackson who directed this movie truly did an amazing job. He portrayed the movie exactly as he imagined. There are so many of my favourite scenes mixed with feelings of happiness and sadness.



image.png
source


  • My first favourite scene in this movie is actually filled with great sadness when Gandalf falls and plunge to his death. But his great defence against Balrog was a power pack scene of the movie. I went into shock when I saw Gandalf is gone. That was a quite heartbreaking moment for me.


image.png
source


  • My second favourite scene is when The Hobbits hide from the Nazgul. That moment was so scary and I was like what would happen now. Those black hooded Nazgul were so dangerous. The fellowship of the ring is actually a great part I assume full of adventure and thrill.

image.png
source


Ok, I am not sure if Gollum is my favourite character but I hated this character the most. Since Gollum was the strongest entry in the movie so I guess Gollum deserves to be mentioned in my post :P Xd Gollum was the clever character of the movie and what happened to him was also a very interesting part.

There are so many other epic scenes when Aragorn arrives at helms deep when they discover Horror inside Moria when sam saves Frodo, and the most epic scene last scene of the movie.

My favourite character.

My favourite character in this Movie was #Sam. He introduced the real definition of true friendship. The way he was all along with Frodo.



image.png
source


When its final part The Hobbits- The Battle of the Five Armies got released in 2014 it blew the minds of all fans of the Lord of the rings. Amazingly amazing part and loved that part as well.

I hope you'd enjoy this movie if you haven't watched it yet and you are planning to watch it now. This is my entry for the Cinetv Contest. If you also want to participate here is the lick for you. CineTV Contest: Memories

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency