Introduction to myself- VENOSWRITER

image.png

So this is my first post on this platform and am so excited to write more and more about entertainment industry. Personally it was my dream to become a script writer and write a lot exciting scripts for movies, animes, TV Series and lot more.

But then life happened and took a different turn and now am an entrepreneur, writer, and a part time journo.

Script writing is something which don't have limits, you can create your own world, your own characters, your heroes and villains and most importantly your own story. That's what makes it unique. Many people dream of a certain situation, story or a character and script writer is the one to make it real and present to the audience.

Talking about my interests, I like Animes, Sci-Fi Tv series and movies. Hence I will be posting a lot of articles on latest of all of the above. I am going to blend my script writing knowledge with the analysis and present the content accordingly.

Lets hope for the best.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now