CineTv Contest - My Favourite Television Comedy..

While I was a kid, I grew up to watch some amazing clips which I really love so much and one of it is the television show is what is titled Tom and Jerry. This television comedy is a lovely movie science which I can never trade for anything back then.. it got to some point and I got really obsessed with watching lots of comedy series but between all of them, I still find Tom and Jerry..



Source

This TV comedy series is what most little children and some growing adults love to watch, including me. This movie has lot of more exciting moments in it especially when you see Jerry the small cat doing some wrong to the bigger cat which is Tom and he gets very upset and chase after him..

They way they chase each other sometimes is capable of causing a demolition in a whole country because they will end up collapsing everywhere in the when you are watching and this alone give one full joy of concentration while watching.. Most of the time,what I love most about the movie is when Jerry goes out in search of food and ends up getting into trouble with Tom and then tries to run for his life so as not to get killed by Tom..



Source

The most annoying part which I love the most is that, Jerry is a small creature, and Tom is bigger than it. Infact x4 of the size of Jerry is Tom. This give Jerry more advantages over Tom and there by makes it so hard for Tom to get hold of him whenever he find trouble... There are some times, when you see that they are both been friends and sometimes you suddenly see them becoming enemies again, lol .

When ever this happens and Tom gets upset, Jerry has some little hidden holes which he runs into to save himself from the havoc he has caused and this makes Tom annoyed and he is always in a look out for Jerry anywhere.. This makes the series so interesting that I never miss out on it for anything...

Till today, I believe most kids still love to watch it because it is very interesting to watch and very entertaining with the high level of comedy in it... I got a YouTube link for those that might want to see some amazing moments of the movies, Tom and Jerry..


Enjoy........

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency