This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Bill Burr ~ Immoral Compass

Not much to say other than watch the damn show.

Entering in I actually thought it was a comedy special, kind of like how Jim Jefferies had his series Legit way back when.

This is very different, than your usual series. Bill Burr's Immoral Compass is more akin to if SNL was funny and covered the WOTW from @Calumam.

image.png

Each episode covers a certain topic with an introduction by I assume some mechanic, Bill Burr will share classic standup insight into the topic with an example then follow that up with a skit further driving the point home.

It might not be as artistic or extravagant as say a Bo Burnham ~ Inside production.

But I do hope the short format that Imorral Compass follows with episodes no longer than 10minutes each means we will get a constant stream of them non-stop.

It is rather odd he did not just opt to make them big on Youtube but I guess Roku (never heard of the fuckers) and them pay a lot better albeit they will most likely stunt the volume to feed us "episodes"

Regardless of where it plays and how they feed me, I will happily wait for more. So if you would like some blunt, crude - sure, but really just refreshing humour and a very jaded but relatable look at the world. Then you will enjoy Immoral Compass ~ WatchSeries

**A note on the link provided. I have started opting to use WatchSeries recently, since I live in Africa and I am poor I won't be paying for any Netflix or Zulu whatever.

Many might know Fmovies, or YesMovies but I have started finding Fmovies being a bit Ad obsessed to be a problem and YesMovies is still good but when I watched the Witcher they had no sound.

WatchSeries.ma with Brave browser has been a great experience and I watch the whole of Witcher 2 without any annoyances.