CineTV Contest: I don't have FAVORITE MOVIE SONG and that's why I created this GAME! | CineTV Contest: ¡NO tengo una CANCION de PELICULA favorita y por eso creé este JUEGO!

portada.png

ingles.png

Hi how are you? I'm good, thank you for asking.

I saw this contest that unifies two things that I like, music and cinema. And I started thinking and thinking and thinking... I went to the Bathroom thinking, I did a Rising Start mission again and I kept thinking... I ate while I thought. I fell asleep and dreamed that I thought, I don't know if it's so real since I rarely remember my dreams.

And today I realized, I don't have a favorite movie song, does that make me different from other people? Do I have to choose just one song? And with what criteria do I choose it? Does the song have to be a song that is in the movie or be a song that was written for the movie? See why I thought so much!

I decided to write about everything. It brings back memories to the minds of those who are going to read this post. And to bring back memories, I can't focus on one, just like I can't pick just one song.

When my head began to put together this writing, several melodies came to me, but they were the song or the movie that was behind that melody, those songs that just by listening to them you know what you are talking about. I don't know if it has happened to them? Or am I going crazy alone? Let's look at a visual experiment. What do they say when they see this, what do they associate it with?

brachiosaurus_8wqm.jpg

in my head i only hear ninuninu ni ninuninu ni, here is the scene

Shall we continue with the experiment? Or do you already think I have irrefutable evidence?

  • The one in the background was not convinced or never saw the movie... more visual evidence.

Let's try terror:

1366_2000.jpg

Can an image remind you of this song?

Let's continue this I'm already enjoying it. a kids movie?

_.png

are we understanding the point?, and if I put this image?

bjjj_oiciaa0cyv.jpg

one more, and we don't bother anymore (?

55.png


cine_divider_2.png

There are thousands of incredible soundtracks, and works that fulfill their objective.

Now let's change the focus of this post. That song that is not exclusive to that movie. but when you listen to it it makes you remember the scene of it.
for this exercise we will do the reverse. I'm going to post the song without spoilers if youtube lets me! and you will think about the movie, if you guess it comment it down there there are candies for those who guess

There are really two options here and both are valid, if you said Titanic, that's fine! but you earned more points if I reminded you of this

Well champion I knew you would make it!
continue playing...
the song is this:


the bodyguard!


armagedon!


ghost!

Do you see my problem? there are so many iconic songs that one can't just pick one. that's why I decided to transform this post not into something that brings back memories for me, but something that brings back memories for everyone.... Do you want to continue playing? place the picture and we all guess the song, or place the song and we all guess the movie. how about?

I had a lot of fun making this post choosing the songs and the movies, I tried to make them easy to recognize movies, although I know that if you are not from my generation or you are from a country with a different culture than mine, this game can be much more hard.

Although the words are few, the work it takes to make this type of post, I swear it is bigger. Greetings from this side of the screen and see you later.

cine_divider_2.png

All the images extracted from google image, all the videos from youtube and the translation with google translates. why? because I'm just as lazy as you

cine_divider_2.png

espa_ol.png

hola como están? yo muy bien, gracias por preguntar.

Vi este concurso de justo dos cosas de las que me gustan, la música y las películas. Y me puse a pensar y pensar y pensar... iba al Baño pensando, volvía a hacer una misión de Rising Start y seguía pensando... comía mientras pensaba. Dormía y soñaba que pensaba, allí no sé si es tan real ya que rara vez me acuerdo de mis sueños.

Y hoy me di cuenta, no tengo una canción preferida de película, eso me hace diferente a las otras personas?, tengo que elegir una sola canción? y con qué criterio la elijo? la canción tiene que ser una canción que está en la película o ser una canción que se compuso para la misma? ven por qué pensaba tanto!

Decidí escribir sobre todo. Traer recuerdos a las mentes de los que vallan a leer este post. y para traer recuerdos no puedo centrarme en uno, así como no puede elegir una sola canción.

Cuando mi cabeza empezó a armar este escrito se me vinieron varias melodías, pero eran la canción o la película que estaba detrás de esa melodía, esas canciones que solo oírlas ya sabes de qué estás hablando. no sé si les ha pasado?, o me estoy volviendo loco yo solo?, veamos un experimento visual. que dicen cuando ven esto, a que lo asocian?

brachiosaurus_8wqm.jpg

en mi cabeza solo escucho ninuninu ni ninuninu ni, aquí está la escena

y esta es la canción completa:

Seguimos con el experimento? o ya crees que tengo pruebas irrefutables?

  • el del fondo no se convenció o nunca vio la peli... mas pruebas visuales.

probemos con el terror:

1366_2000.jpg

una imagen puede hacerte acordar de esta canción?

sigamos esto ya lo estoy disfrutando. una película de niños?

_.png

vamos entendiendo el punto?, y si te pongo esta imagen?

bjjj_oiciaa0cyv.jpg

una más, y no molestamos mas(?
55.png



cine_divider_2.png

hay miles de bandas sonoras increíbles, y trabajos que cumplen con su objetivo.

ahora cambiemos el enfoque de este post. Esa canción que no es exclusiva de esa película. pero cuando la escuchas te hace acordad a la escena de la misma.

para este ejercicio vamos a hacer lo inverso. voy a colocar la canción sin spoiler si youtube me deja! y ustedes pensaran en la película, si la adivinas coméntalo allí abajo hay caramelos para los que adivinan

Aquí hay dos opciones realmente y las dos son validas, si dijiste Titanic, está bien! pero ganabas más puntos si te recordaba a esto


bien campeón sabia que lo lograrías!
sigamos jugando...
la canción es esta:


el guardespaldas!


armagedon!


ghost, la sombra del amor!

Ven mi problema? hay tantas canciones icónicas que uno no solo puede elegir una. es por eso que decidí transformar este post no en algo que me traiga un recuerdo a mí, sino en algo que les traiga recuerdo a todos.... Quieren seguir jugando? coloca la imagen y que todos adivinemos la canción, o coloca la canción, y que todos adivinemos la película. qué te parece?

Me divertí mucho haciendo este post eligiendo las canciones y las películas, intentaba que fueran películas que fueran fácil de reconocer, aunque sé que si no eres de mi generación o eres de algún país con una cultura diferente a la mía, este juego puede ser mucho mas difícil.

Aunque las palabras son pocas el trabajo que toma hacer este tipo de post les juro que es más grande. Saludos desde este lado de la pantalla y nos leemos luego.
cine_divider_2.png

Todas las imágenes extraídas de google image, todos los videos de youtube y la traducción con google translates. ¿por qué? porque soy tan vago como tu

cine_divider_2.png

por_ver_este_post_.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency