This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Two types of TV shows.

Television shows differ in content, daring, length, writing and directing, and there are many differences. Drama, fantasy, science fiction, action, comedy, romance...etc.
But there are two more for me, and they are:

The first type: TV shows that you can watch many times and every time you feel like you are watching them for the first time.

20211016_112324.jpg

“Chaos is a ladder”, Peter Baelish. “When you play Game of Thrones, you win or you die”, Cersei Lannister. This TV show makes you wish you could lose your memory and watch it again.
The well-known series (Game of Thrones), is perhaps the best that has ever been shown on screen.
The series is full of details and strong dialogues. I watched it five times, and each time I discover new details. I watch episodes with the same interest as if I'm watching it for the first time. The story, the dialogues, the shooting, the fights, the soundtrack, the wonderful characters, the development of the characters, all made for us a great TV show that may not be repeated. The series is based on the novel "A Song of Ice and Fire" by George R.R. Martin. The novel also contains many interesting details and events, and I advise everyone to read it and enjoy its world.

The second type: TV shows that cannot be watched more than once.

20211016_112352.png

Last year, I watched a series called (The Vampire Diaries), and it was one of the most beautiful and wonderful I've seen in my life. The story of the series revolves around a fictional city called (Mystic Falls), which is inhabited by supernatural beings such as witches, werewolves and vampires. The series is based on the novels of the same name by Lisa Jane Smith. It stars Paul Wesley (Stefan), Ian Somerhalder (Damon), Nina Dobrev (Elena). In its eight long seasons, the series carries a lot of feelings and conflicts among its characters, many fluctuations in the positions of the heroes of the story and changes in their personalities, which makes the viewer emotionally connected with these characters, and he admires even the evil characters because of the wonderful acting performance and high charisma for most of the characters.

Although I loved this TV show so much and got attached to its characters, I even felt a great void when I finished watching it, but I don't feel like I can watch it again. Perhaps this series has drained a lot of my feelings.

Because of these two TV shows, I can distinguish between TV shows based on the previous two criteria.
For example: (Banshee), I love watching it so much. (Dexter), I don't feel like I can watch it again.