What are you watching?

Because I'm rather addicted to being on Hive, I find my TV watching time is quite reduced and I seldom watch an entire full length film these days. I do, however, take a Hive break occasionally and watch a few series that I enjoy.

img_0.08704723218112176.jpg

..I ended up buying seasons of This is US on Amazon, because I didn't want to miss an episode, plus I can watch commercial free!

The series follows the lives and families of two parents, and their three unconventional triplets, and it moves back and forth in time with scenes of the parents before the children were born, as the were triplets were growing up, and now as they are raising children of their own.

It is a heartwarming story.

img_0.7894257626407403.jpg

A Japanese slice of life romance recommended by @sayee has kept me entertained this week. It follows the romance and home and work lives of 4 long time best friends. I like seeing the street scenes and the interiors of homes and businesses and restaurants that are shown as these women go about their days. The characters are delightful and I feel like I have just made an excursion to Tokyo!

img_0.29359596756448963.jpg

The other show I enjoy is The Great British Menu.
It is a popular BBC series that began in 2006 and is now on it's 16th season. Great British chefs compete for the privilege of cooking at an important banquet attended by celebrities and royalty. . I am entertained by the cooking techniques and the creative dishes and presentations that are put in front of the judges.

Let us know over at CINETV.IO what you have been watching and earn some CINE tokens!

https://discord.gg/MQbB6TA5

img_0.8610532818811067.jpg

img_0.2164631801752323.jpg

All comments written on my posts, and any posts in Feathered Friends, Shadow Hunters, and Ladies of Hive Community posts receive staked ARCHON tokens.

img_0.9186812742780536.jpg

img_0.2164631801752323.jpg

uxeumm.png

Make a shadowy guess in the contest hosted by @eolianpariah!

🌞Guess the Shadow🌞

When you are out Shadow Hunting, remember to go Reflection Hunting and enter @annephilbrick 's contest, too!

Reflection Hunters contest

img_0.3658591587697289.jpg image by @brittandjosie

Join the Shadow Hunters Community

Partnered with ARCHON
Comment and earn tokens!
Supported by @pixresteemer

Sponsored by Ecency


plumes.png

80pli5.png

by @barbara-orenya

Join the FEATHER FRIENDS Community

Partnered with ARCHON
Comment and earn tokens!

Supported by OCD


plumes.png

Partnered with ARCHON


Comment and earn tokens!

Posted using Ecency Love

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
47 Comments
Ecency