CineTV Contest: Ryan Reynolds- My Favorite Actor.

There are several things that make one a great actor ranging from, Charisma, Understanding Human Behavior, Confidence, Hard Work, Highly Imaginative and Energy. Beyond that one can fall in love with an actor or actress because of one or more distinctive features.
Most times looks, body type etc.

ryan_reynolds_says_he_s_taking_a_break_from_making_movies_to_create_more_space_for_my_family_
Source

But I loved my favorite actor because of one of the movies he acted in. He has been into acting for a very long time but that particular movie endeared him more to me than others.

My favourite actor is none other than Ryan Reynolds. Ryan, is a Canadian actor known for being charismatic, quirky, and a quick-witted smart ass. Born in October 23, 1976, Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada, He is one of the most versatile actors I've ever seen in the Hollywood movie industry. No, let me rephrase. He is one of the best in the entire industry as a whole. He is not just talented and good looking, he is funny too. He knows how to use his words well, how to twist his words to make one reeI with laughter. I have always been seeing his movies right from the days of green lantern but officially became a fan of his ever since I saw the movie, 6 Underground.

His delivery in that movie was topnotch, his use of words were incredible yet it didn't deter his delivery in the movie. His comic timing is outstanding. He's nothing but a great actor.

His other movies like Free guy, Red notice and Adams project keeps proving that I didn't make a bad choice in calling him my favorite.

As long as a movie has his name on it, I'm definitely putting it in my watch list. Yeah, that's how good I love his acting. As he keeps making me proud.

This is a contest at CineTV

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency