Game of Thrones favorite characters sketch - Tyrion Lannister

final.jpg

Inspiration -
What should I write? Maybe The reason behind the sketch. Or maybe why I love Tyrion Lannister aka Peter Dinklage. Since I'm not good at writing reviews, I thought why shouldn't I share my arts. It's another way of sharing the experience. From now on, I will try to share sketches or arts of my favorite movie/series characters.

Why I decided to sketch this character-

Who doesn't love Tyrion Lannister? Everybody loves him. From a random imp to one of the most important characters of the series. He was totally unappreciated in the starting. But the way he developed his character through the seasons with his humor and wisdom, is enough reason to love him.

Here are my two most favorite quotes of Tyrion Lannister:

"I wish I was the monster you think I am. I wish I had enough poison for the whole pack of you."

"When you tear out a man's tongue, you are not proving him a liar, you're only telling the world that you fear what he might say."

Some steps of my sketch -

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

final.jpg

Referrence Image

Quotes

Thank you -
I hope you all enjoyed reading and observing the aesthetic features of my sketch. Support me by commenting, reblogging, and liking. You may visit my blog for a variety of artworks, my expertise is watercolor and sketching. However, I like to venture into other mediums too. Do share your review, it will guide me to make better content. And also I'm up for a recommendation. Tell me about your favorite character's name too. If everything clicks, I will try to make a sketch. Thank you all.

Kinab (4).gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency