Game of Thrones favorite character - Lord Varys

post pic.jpg

Perspective -

Lord Varys. For me, he is the most mysterious character in Game of Thrones.
A cunning, interesting, and mysterious character you'll fall in love with. Definitely the best lord of kings landing with his network of little birds. Despite the fact that he deceived a couple of the primary characters, he nonetheless contributed significantly. His faith in John Snow and Tyrion Lannister made me love him so much. And his plan to assassinate Daenerys was beneficial to the country because she will no longer be able to exercise control over her authority. However, it was his own carelessness that ultimately led to his death.

Some steps of the Sketch:

1.jpg

2.jpg

post pic.jpg

Referrence Image
Thank you -
I hope you all enjoyed reading and observing the aesthetic features of my sketch. Support me by commenting, reblogging, and liking. You may visit my blog for a variety of artworks, my expertise is watercolor and sketching. However, I like to venture into other mediums too. Do share your review, it will guide me to make better content. And also I'm up for a recommendation. Tell me about your favorite character's name too. If everything clicks, I will try to make a sketch. Thank you all.

Kinab (4).gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency