Game of Thrones favorite character - Jon Snow and Ghost.

post.jpg

Perspective -

John Snow, who went from being a bastard to becoming the King in the North. A decent character everybody will love for his decency,generosity, honesty, etc. Everybody wanted something on the series. For some, wealth was the priority, for others, political power. Yet, as for John Snow? He was content to have nothing. He aspired to be different from the others. A person who always comes up with an answer in even the most difficult situations. I just love him for the goodness he brings to the Series you know. For always helping the weak, for always giving hope, and for always being the leader whom everybody wanted.

And I also love Ghost. Let's be honest, I was heartbroken and grieving about her demise. It really made me so sad.

Some steps of the Sketch:

IMG_20210906_155752__01.jpg

IMG_20210906_161552__01.jpg

IMG_20210906_162930__01.jpg

IMG_20210906_164453__01.jpg

post.jpg

Referrence Image

Sketches of other characters
Tyrion Lannister
Lord Varys
Jaime Lannister

Thank you -
I hope you all enjoyed reading and observing the aesthetic features of my sketch. Support me by commenting, reblogging, and liking. You may visit my blog for a variety of artworks, my expertise is watercolor and sketching. However, I like to venture into other mediums too. Do share your review, it will guide me to make better content. Thank you all.

Kinab (4).gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency