RE: CineTv Contest #19 - The Martian

It's interesting to read this. I don't remember the last time I watched an American movie. Haha. If I was a fan of their production, I might have considered this. Hehe.

Such movies usually takes a lot of expertise from the production team. They need to get everything right and the actor needs to be 101% in the act to make the best out of it. Your review shies that this is worth giving a watch.

Thanks for sharing this with us on DreemPort.

I noticed that your post didn't have a preview image on DreemPort. Here is a post that shows you how to make sure that your image shows on DreemPort properly!

๐Ÿ‘‡

Making sure your Post Preview Images show on DreemPort

If you need any other guidance about DreemPort, feel free to hit me up in DreemPort's discord channel

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency