Cinetv contest: Batman Begins, The Dark Night Trilogy. My favorite Batman Movies! [ENG/ESP]

Greetings Friends of #cinetv I write these lines to talk about my favorite Batman movies, in participation to this great contest which, I think is an excellent opportunity to share our tastes, in this LINK


Screenshot

*In this regard I would like to comment that this trilogy is very special for me because after spending my childhood watching the particular series of the 60's, which had some comic dyes, and the famous effects of the blows! besides enjoying the films of Tim Burton, and Michael Keaton, with the respective super nintendo game, I was already quite fond of the character, although I did not expect to be so amazed with a movie of this character, and less after the films of the mid and late 90's that I particularly did not like.

When the first Batman the dark Night movie came to the cinema I was in my twenties and at that time I did not see many movies, (except for great classics like the lord of the rings, for example I never saw the Harry Potter movies) but this first movie for me is quite special because at that time I went with my dad to see it, who I convinced after seeing the trailer of the same in a television program, (there were not yet pages like youtube, hehehehe).

What struck me the first time I saw it were the great performances and the handling of a dark but interesting plot, I highlight Christian Bale, who seems to me a great actor and confirmed me with his great performance as Batman. Since we are talking about the cast, I will mention that this impressive cast, with Morgan Freeman, Michael Caine, Liam Neeson and Gary Oldman who, as Lucius Fox, Alfred Pennyworth, Ra's al Ghul, and Detective Gordon gave a great weight to this saga in its first installment.


Screenshot

Speaking of the plot, in this movie, the story of Bruce Wayne is told, in which is explained, the way of the death of his parents, the result and his training in which he becomes Batman, trained by the league of shadows, which in the end he ends up defeating (or so he thinks) before returning as batman to Gotham City, where Batman's adventure begins, There he joins lucius fox giving explanation to Batman's equipment, which takes most of the movie, but in parallel, appears Jhonathan Crane who in his role of Scarecrow is trying to spread a chemical to end the city, leading to the last act of the movie in which Batman faces Ra's Al Ghul to save the city and end the first movie.


Screenshot

I remember how at the end of that movie the Joker card appears, which left me talking to my dad about the next movie that could come out, from here I highlight the performances, the emphasis on training and the Batmobile, first because it gives answer to how Batman has so many gadgets and the scene where he tests it gives a different touch to the whole sinister tone of the staging, I remember thinking that this movie was an improvement even of Tim Burton's, from that day became my favorite.

Obviously I couldn't miss the second and third installments, although I saw them on DVD, they were still of great expectation for me and although they didn't have the impact of the first one, I think the performance of the Joker in the second one, the way the story of Bane is told as well as the plot twist that is given with respect to the villain of the story had an impact on me*.


Screenshot

Definitely, these Batman movies for me will always be the best, not only because of their great quality, but also because of what they represent for me a connection with my dad and how we shared our tastes and points of view.

Thank you so much for reading!....

firm.png

Saludos Amigos de #cinetv escribo estas líneas para hablar de mis peliculas favoritas de Batman, en participación a este gran concurso el cual, me parece una excelente oportunidad de poder compartir nuestros gustos, en este LINK


Screenshot

Al respecto quisiera comentar que esta trilogía es muy especial para mi porque luego de pasar mi infancia viendo la particular serie de los años 60, que tenía unos tinte comicos, y los famosos efectos de los golpes! además de disfrutar de las peliculas de Tim Burton, y Michael Keaton, con el respectivo juego de super nintendo, ya era bastante aficionado al personaje, aunque no me esperaba el poder asombrame tanto con una pelicula de este personaje, y menos luego de las peliculas de mediado y finales de los 90 que en lo particular no me gustaron

Cuando llegó al cine la primera pelicula de Batman the dark Night yo estaba entrando a mis veinteaños y por esa época no veía muchas peliculas, (excepto grandes clasicos como el señor de los anillos, por ejemplo nunca vi laspeliculas de Harry Potter) pero esta primera pelicula para mi es bastante especial pues en esa oportunidad fui con mi papa a verla, a quien convenci luego de ver el trailer de la misma en un programa de television, (todavia no estaban las páginas como youtube, jejeje)

Lo que me impactó la primera vez que la ví fueron las grandes actuacione y el manejo de una trama sombria pero interesante, destaco a Christian Bale, quien me parece un gran actor y me confirmó con su gran desempeño como Batman. Ya que estamos hablando del reparto, voy a mencionar que este reparto impresionante, Con Morgan Freeman, Michael Caine, Liam Neeson y Gary Oldman quienes, como Lucius Fox, Alfred Pennyworth, Ra´s al Ghul, y el Detective Gordon le dieron a un gran peso a esta saga en su primera entrega.


Screenshot

Hablando de la trama, en esta pelícla, se cuenta la historia de Bruce Wayne, en la cual se explica, la forma de la muerte de sus padres, el resultado y su entrenamiento de forma en la cual se convierte en Batman, entrenado por la liga de las sombras, que al final termina derrotando (o eso cree) antes de volver como batman a Ciudad Gotica, donde comienza la aventura de Batman, Alli se junta con lucius fox dando explicación a los equipos de Batman, lo cual se lleva gran parte de la pelicula, pero paralelamente, aparece Jhonathan Crane que en su papel, de Espantapajarros esta tratando de esparcir un quimico para acabar la ciudad, dando lugar al ultimo acto de la pelicula en la cual Batman se enfrenta a Ra´s Al Ghul para salvar la ciudad y terminar con la primera pelicula.


Screenshot

Recuerdo como al final de esa pelicula aparece el naipe del Joker, lo cual me dejó conversando con mi papa al respecto de la proxima película que podria salir, de acá destaco las actuaciones, el enfasis que se da en el entrenamiento y el Batimovil, primero porque se da respuesta a como Batman tiene tantos Artilugios y la escena en la que lo prueba le da un toque diferente ante todo el tono sinistro de la puesta en escena, recuerdo haber pensado que esta Película era una mejora incluso de las de Tim Burton, desde ese día se convirtió en mi favorita

Evidentemente lasegunda y tercera entrega no las podía perder, aunque las vi en DVD, igual eran de mucha expectativa para mi y aunque no tuieron el impacto de la primera, me parece que la actuación del Joker en la segunda, lacual y como se cuenta la historia de Bane así como el giro argumental que se da con respecto al villano de la historia me impacto*


Screenshot

Definitivamente, estas películas de Batman para mi siempre serán las mejores, no solo por su gran calidad, sino por lo que representan para mi una conexión con mi papa y como compartíamos nuestros gustos y puntos de vista.

Muchas Gracias por leer!...

firma blog.png

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

All Screenshot were taken with my cellphone ALCATEL1

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency