CineTv Contest #89 : Favorite Ryan Reynolds movie

This week is all about Ryan Reynolds in CineTv contest.

I love Ryan Reynolds because of how he brings in his comedy is a smooth cool way.

He makes acting so cool and natural especially the hilarious parts.



I love Ryan Reynolds movies that I have watched so far.
And it's hard for me to choose my favorite among the ones I have watched.

Ranging from, the proposal, hitman's bodyguard, hitman's wife bodyguard,free guy, spirited, school of life, just friends.



I will go for hitman's wife bodyguard.
Some said this movie is not to be compared to hitman's bodyguard, yes I agree.... that's your opinion.

To me I love and enjoyed hitman's wife bodyguard, because it started with a cool natural joke from Ryan Reynolds.

I mean how can someone go to the beach for therapy and was enjoying peace, which was suddenly cut short.

With shooting going on, knives, bodies flying up and he heard nothing because he was enjoying his loud music on earphones.

Even when he saw what was going on, be thought he was hallucinating πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

After promising himself and receiving therapy of not being a bodyguard, he was still dragged into it.



Then for someone that handled weapons, he refused to.
Acting as if using a weapon is commiting a grave sin, and he used his bare hands to protect himself in a funny way.
You should see his face and reaction during this periodsπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚



A scene that got me laughing so hard was when he was mistakenly drugged, the way they maltreated his weak body was funny.

When he woke up, he was glad they saved him, flash back showed us what he went through during that period....so hilarious.



The ending part that got me laughing was he reaction on finding out he unknowingly signed his adoption papers.

β€œI am now your child?β€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
He never expected it, he thought it was a reward πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜….... poor Ryan Reynolds.

Ryan Reynolds thought he wasn't doing well as a bodyguard, he saw betrayal from his step dad whom he loved and adored.
And he made friends with someone he thought was an enemy.

Ryan Reynolds showcased that being good is about being real (you), having kindness in your heart, not just facial expressions.
And continuing doing what you do best in your own cool way.

See why I enjoyed this movie πŸ˜‚πŸ₯°πŸ˜…
Ryan Reynolds is always killing his part in movies πŸ˜‰πŸ˜Š



Images are screenshot taken from movie.

Thank you very much for reading through.
This is my entry post to CineTv contest β€œFavorite Ryan Reynolds movie”

Interesting contest right?
Check out its rules HereπŸ–οΈ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency