Cinetvcontest: My Favorite movie From 2021// No Time To Die

The Movie "No Time To Die" Is an action film involving war, love, and reconciliation. After an active service, James bond's peace was short lived when his help was needed by an old friend. Prior to that time Rami Malek had saved Seydoux's life when he had come to take revenge from her family, she was still a child at that time. It was believed that Seydoux's dad had murdered his family and he was lucky to survive it with scars that reminded him of those moments. He built technology with plants with several purposes. James Bond's mission was to rescue Seydoux and his daughter whom he was yet to know and find out the secret of Malek's new technology. Unlike other movies that portray the Hero as a superhuman, the director showed how weak the hero can be to certain things. This was seen when James Bond was weakened by the Poison when he was stabbed with it.

Another thing I like about the movie is how it started, jumping straight to action without the boring introduction. Just a few details were shown, the others were allowed to be imagined making it more interesting. There are movies I can correctly predict even before it ends but I found this particular movie hard to predict, it gave just a few details to tell correctly what would happen in the next scene. I like movies with suspense, it makes me want to know what would happen in this next scene. I get bored when I can predict the movie half way.

no-time-to-die-et00110039-29-09-2021-01-44-39.jpg

Photo source

Finally, I love action movies. The shooting and the fighting. If the director is able to make me believe it to be real somehow, I enjoys it and in this movie, it sure did. I like the part where Malek appeared to Seydoux after she had exhausted her bullet saying the line " that was the last one" and the scene when Malek was smart enough to know James Bond movies when he was trying to trick him of allegiance while Intending to shoot.

James Bond died, let's say he knew he wasn't going to survive it and decided to die alongside the blast that destroyed the plants. That was the most interesting part. how many movies actually end with the hero dying alongside the villain, just a few and the movie "No Time to Die" actually ended with the hero having a lot of time to die.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency